When and How

Designed for School of Medicine Faculty and Staff who interact with learners, Differences Matter Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Champion training sessions are offered approximately twice a month. These free training sessions last a full day and are eligible for 7 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™. Breakfast and lunch are provided with vegan options.

Our goal is to train 1,500 faculty by Spring 2020!

Click on a date to register.

Friday, January 31

Friday, February 7

Friday, February 21

Wednesday, February 26

Friday, March 6

WEDNESDAY, MARCH 11 (at UCSF Fresno)

Friday, March 20

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 22 (at UCSF Fresno)

Friday, April 24

Wednesday, April 29

Friday, May 8

Wednesday, May 13

Friday, June 5

Wednesday, June 17